Contact Us

Contact Phone Email
Adult Services 608-729-1763

library_adult@fitchburgwi.gov

Children/Youth Services 608-729-1762

library_youth@fitchburgwi.gov 

Circulation 608-729-1761 fitchburg.circulation@fitchburgwi.gov
General Information
608-729-1760 library@fitchburgwi.gov
Library Director, Wendy Rawson 608-729-1764 wendy.rawson@fitchburgwi.gov
Reference Questions 608-729-1763 library.reference@fitchburgwi.gov
Teen Services 608-729-1762 library_teen@fitchburgwi.gov