Neighborhood Association Contacts

Below is the contact information provided for posting by the Neighborhood Associations.  If information needs to be updated, please contact planning@fitchburgwi.gov or 270-4256.

 Neighborhood Contacts
 
Belmar Subdivision
Dorothy Krause (Treasurer
2105 Apache Dr.
608-271-7532
dorothyk@charter.net

Also See Dunn's Marsh Neighborhood
Briarwood Neighborhood
Henry Nehls-Lowe (Past President)
1888 Briarwood Lane
608-835-5976
Henry.Nehlslowe@gmail.com
Byrnewood Neighborhood
byrnewoodassoc@gmail.com

Neighborhood Website
Chapel Valley Neighborhood
Laura Cataldo
608-278-8440
mslauracataldo@gmail.com

Country Heights Neighborhood
Alyssa Henry (Not a formal association)
608-835-6867
Country Vineyard Neighborhood
Ellen Bauer (Not a formal association
ejbbus@charter.net
Dunn's Marsh Neighborhood
Yannette Cole (President)
4327 Milford Rd.
Madison, WI 53711
608-332-7003
yfcole@gmail.com

Neighborhood Website

Neighborhood Facebook
East Fitchburg Neighborhood
Patrick Cheney (President)
608-271-6494
cheneype@juno.com

Bill Camperlino (Vice President)
bcamperlino@ameritech.net

Paula Brown (Past President)
608-278-4008
hobro@att.net

Sam Cooke (Past President)
608-273-2694
samuelcooke@sbcglobal.net
Greenfield Neighborhood
Gus VanderWegen (Not a formal association)
pgusv7@gmail.com
Harlan Hills Neighborhood
Dave Mylrea (President)

Harland Ward (Vice President)

Brenda McNatt (Treasurer)

Mary Jeanne Hecht (Secretary)

hhnainfo@gmail.com

Neighborhood Website
Highlands of Seminole Neighborhood
Linda Brewer (President)
608-295-5077
linda.brewer@highlandsofseminole.org

Miguel Dominguez (Vice President)
608-215-0410
miguel.dominguez@highlandsofseminole.org

Julie Allen (Treasurer)
julie.allen@highlandsofseminole.org

Inthava Hall (Secretary)
608-698-8551
inthava.hall@highlandsofseminole.org

Kim Lobdell (ACC Chair)
608-444-0073
kim.lobdell@highlandsofseminole.org

Neighborhood Website


Neighborhood Association
info@highlandsofseminole.org

Neighborhood Architectural Control Committee
acc@highlandsofseminole.org


Hillside Heights Neighborhood

Jamestown Neighborhood
Jeff Rohlinger (President)

Jamestown.jna@gmail.com

Neighborhood Website
Lacy Heights Neighborhood
Tom Thoresen (President)
tntthoret@charter.net

Colleen Chase (Treasurer)
treasurer@lacyheights.org

Neighborhood Website
Leopold Neighborhood

Neighborhood Website
Northeast Fitchburg Neighborhood

northeastfitchburgn@yahoo.com
Oak Meadow Neighborhood

Neighborhood Website
Pine Ridge Homeowners Association
Carol Meyer (President)
6017 Scotch Pine Way
pineridgeassociation@gmail.com
Quarry Hill Neighborhood

Robert Zorko (President)
rjzorko@gmail.com
608-576-2850
qhna.news@gmail.com
Renaissance on the Park
Nathan Franklin
4501 Aztec Trail
661-9405
fnbfrank3@yahoo.com

Also see Dunn's Marsh Neighborhood
Seminole Forest Neighborhood

Neighborhood website: seminoleforest.org

Michael Ejercito (President)
seminoleforest@gmail.com

Tracy Doeppers (Vice President)
tdoeppers@gmail.com

Marci Polyak (Treasurer & Welcome Committee)
marci.mbp@gmail.com

Tiffani Roltgen (Secretary)
tiffaniroltgen@gmail.com

Adam Tierney (Parks & Ponds)
tierney.adam@gmail.com

Architectural Control Committee:
acc@seminoleforest.org

Jeff Wilczewski (Traffic Committee)
jeffwilczewski@hotmail.com
Seminole Hills Estates Neighborhood

SHENAfitchburg@gmail.com

Seminole Ridge Neighborhood
Tamre Rotar
608-278-8262

Seminole Village Neighborhood Association
Paul Greisen, President
pgreisen@att.net

Swan Creek of Nine Springs
Homeowners Association

Randy Smith (President)
2935 S Fish Hatchery Rd #422
Fitchburg, WI 53711
info@swancreek.us

Neighborhood Website

Waterford Glen
2935 S Fish Hatchery Road #302
Fitchburg, WI 53711
waterfordglenhoa@yahoo.com

Neighborhood Website
Western Hills Neighborhood
Sheila Rehbein (Secretary)
5402 Big Bow Road
608-276-7334
knittnmom@ameritech.net

Julie Grossnickle (Treasurer)
5214 Big Bow Road
608-442-0206
julie.grossnickle@teldta.com

Kristin Casucci (Neighborhood Watch Coordinator)
5501 Big Bow Road
608-277-8541
kristin5501@mac.com
Wildwood Neighborhood
wildwoodneighborhoodassoc@gmail.com

President: Susan Easterday
emmysuern@gmail.com

Neighborhood Website

Neighborhood Facebook Page

Wildwood South Neighborhood
Patty Marsh
5699 Tudor Drive
608-698-8090